Loading...

Stay in touch

Contact details

If you would like to get in touch with us, please email, phone or write to us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

0151 708 9728
info@20storieshigh.org.uk

Julia Samuels - Co-Artistic Director
julia@20storieshigh.org.uk

Keith Saha - Co-Artistic Director
keith@20storieshigh.org.uk

Nathan Powell - Trainee Artistic Director
nathan@20storieshigh.org.uk

Leanne Jones - Executive Director
leanne@20storieshigh.org.uk

Lucy Graham - Associate Producer
lucy@20storieshigh.org.uk

Donna Coleman - Participation Support Worker
donna@20storieshigh.org.uk


View staff profiles

Where to find us

20 Stories High
Toxteth TV
37 – 45 Windsor Street
L8 1XE