Loading...

Stay in touch

Contact details

If you would like to get in touch with us, please email, phone or write to us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

0151 708 9728
info@20storieshigh.org.uk

Julia Samuels - Co-Artistic Director
julia@20storieshigh.org.uk

Keith Saha - Co-Artistic Director
keith@20storieshigh.org.uk

Leanne Jones - Executive Director
leanne@20storieshigh.org.uk

Guy Christiansen - Participation Manager
guy@20storieshigh.org.uk

Lee Corner - Strategic Manager
lee@20storieshigh.org.uk

Tina Taylor - Finance and Administration Manager
tina@20storieshigh.org.uk

Siofra McKeon-Carter - Administrator
siofra@20storieshigh.org.uk

Laura Orchard - Strategic Touring Project Manager
laura@20storieshigh.org.uk

Nathaniel Hall - Communications¬†Associate  
nathaniel@20storieshigh.org.uk

Donna Coleman - Participation Support Worker
donna@20storieshigh.org.uk


View staff profiles

Where to find us

20 Stories High
Toxteth TV
37 – 45 Windsor Street
L8 1XE